Menu
Upcoming Events

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Danú and Goitse

Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Guster: An Evening of Acoustic Music and Improv

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

SFJAZZ Collective

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Ian Walsh and Kevin Buckley

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Welcome to Night Vale

Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

STL RebelCon 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

BANFF Centre Mountain Film Festival World Tour

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Trey Kennedy

Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 9:30 PM

An Evening with Renée Elise Goldsberry

Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 8:30 PM

David Halen, violin

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

The Veterans Memorial Benefit

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Brothers Lazaroff

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

The Steeldrivers

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

John Pizzarelli

Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Miss Jubilee and the Humdingers

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Asleep at The Wheel

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Tionol

Saturday, April 25, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Bjorn Ranheim, cello

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Sheldon Speakeasy

Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Peter Yarrow & Noel Paul Stookey

Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Einav Yarden

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

The 442s

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

Noam Pikelny & Andrew Marlin

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Chamber Music Society of St. Louis

Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Alarm Will Sound

Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Chamber Project St. Louis

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Arabian Nights

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

St. Louis Sound Competition: Live Finals Event

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

Neko Case

Friday, June 26, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Clannad

Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 8:00 PM