Menu
Upcoming Events

The Steve Schenkel Trio with Kim Fuller

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Midwest Avengers

Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Wendy L. Gordon & Friends

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

An Evening with Gordon Lightfoot

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Tee Time!

Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Nick Colionne

Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Bridgette Kossor's I AM ENOUGH

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

St. Louis Sound Live Finals Event

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

An Evening with Melba Moore

Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Family Day Block Party

Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Double Vision Revisited

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

The Milk Carton Kids

Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Hot Tuna

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

The Kingdom Choir

Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Cécile McLorin Salvant

Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

John McEuen

Friday, October 11, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Kim Fuller & Carolbeth True

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Pavlo in Concert

Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 9:00 PM

Edwidge Danticat

Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval with Jane Monheit

Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

The 442s

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Los Lobos

Friday, November 8, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Harlem 100

Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Tommy Halloran’s Guerilla Swing

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Nella

Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Brother Jefferson Band

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Dailey & Vincent

Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Charles Glenn

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Ruthie Foster

Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Adam Maness Trio

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Mark Sparks, flute

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Christian Sands’ High Wire Trio

Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Angélique Kidjo

Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Feyza Eren

Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

An Evening with Kathy Mattea

Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Danú and Goitse

Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

SFJAZZ Collective

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Ian Walsh and Kevin Buckley

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

STL RebelCon 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

David Halen, violin

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Brothers Lazaroff

Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

Miss Jubilee and the Humdingers

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Asleep at The Wheel

Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

Bjorn Ranheim, cello

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 8:00 PM

The 442s

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

Alarm Will Sound

Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 8:00 PM